prev next
THE KINKY HIDEAWAY

Sensual Xmas. 2019.

The first sensual and sinful Christmas market in Munich. From the 20th until the 22nd december we present to you the first Over-18-Christmas market in Bavaria´s state capital. We will create a special feeling away from the holiday stress. The Sensual Xmas Market takes place from the 20th until the 22nd december 2019 in the ...

Fetish Fusion Zurich. II/2019.

It´s happening once again.  SubRosaDictum (Munich) und UTOPIA Fetish de Luxe (Zurich) are collaborating once again to host another fantastic night of bizarre extravagance. Local and international DJs and Show-Acts are turning our location Sektor11 (ex Oxa) into a witch´s cauldron of eccentric and unrestrained party ...

Space Intruders. 2019.

  The official AVANTGARDISTA after show party The party to Alternative Fashion Weekend AVANTGARDISTA 2019 in Munich. LineUp. MAIN FLOOR DJ Paddy (M´era Luna Festival / Obsession – The Club // Hamburg) Herr Bluhm (SubRosaDictum / Black Opera // München) + special Electronic Closing Set by Shady ...

Space Intruders. 2019.

AVANTGARDISTA after show party The official after show party to the Alternative Fashion Weekend AVANTGARDISTA 2019 in Munich. LineUp. MAIN FLOOR DJ Paddy (M´era Luna Festival / Obsession - The Club // Hamburg) Herr Bluhm (SubRosaDictum / Black Opera // München) + special Electronic Closing Set by Shady ...

Der Geheime Garten. 2019.

It´s a hot evening. A very special atmosphere encircles this night. I am excited and happy at the same time. My clothing is already picked out and awaits for me to put it on. So shiny and beautiful. I take a deep breath. It´s time now. I walk along a small gravel path. It smells like flowers. I can already hear ...

Fetish Splash

Splish, splash, I was takin 'a bath Long about a Sunday night, yeah A rub dub, just relaxin 'in the pool Splish splash ... into wet pleasure. A hot day. The cool wet. The surface of the water glistens in the sunshine. Sexy bodies all around the pool, do not bother with their charms. Cool drinks in the hot sun. ...

prev next
SubRosa. Underground. FREUD.
SubRosa. Kesselhaus. 2020.
Wiener Blut. 2020.

Sensual Xmas. 2019.

Der erste sinnlich-sündige Weihnachtsmarkt in München. Vom 20.-22. Dezember präsentieren wir den ersten Ü18- Weihnachtsmarkt in der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt. Wir sorgen für ein ganz spezielles Feeling, abseits des sonstigen Feiertags-Stress. Der Sensual-Xmas Weihnachtsmarkt findet vom 20. - 22. Dezember 2019 in der ...

Space Intruders. 2019.

The official AVANTGARDISTA after show party Die Party zum Alternative Fashion Weekend AVANTGARDISTA 2019 in München. LineUp. MAIN FLOOR DJ Paddy (M´era Luna Festival / Obsession - The Club // Hamburg) Herr Bluhm (SubRosaDictum / Black Opera // München) + special Electronic Closing Set by Shady ...

Fetish Fusion Zurich. II/2019.

Es ist wieder soweit, die beiden Premium Veranstalter SubRosaDictum (München) und UTOPIA Fetish de Luxe (Zürich) mixen wieder das Beste beider Labels für eine weitere grandiose Nacht bizarrer Extravaganz. Lokale und internationale Dj’s und Show-Acts verwandeln die bewährte Location Sektor11 (ex Oxa) in einen Hexenkessel ...

Der Geheime Garten. 2019.

Es ist ein heißer Abend. Eine besondere Atmosphäre durchströmt die Nacht. Ich bin aufgeregt und glücklich zugleich. Meine Kleidung hängt bereit und wartet auf mich. So glänzend und wunderschön. Ich atme nochmal tief ein und aus. Es ist soweit. Mein Weg führt mich über einen kleinen Kiesweg. Es duftet ...

Fetish Splash. 2019.

Splish, splash, I was takin' a bath Long about a Sunday night, yeah A rub dub, just relaxin' in the pool Splish splash... hinein ins feuchte Vergnügen. Ein heißer Tag. Das kühle Nass. Die Oberfläche des Wassers glitzert im Sonnenschein. Sexy Körper räkeln sich um den Pool, geizen nicht mit ihren Reizen. Coole ...